Contact Us

Contact the Allen County Fairgrounds with any questions or concerns

Administration Office

Allen County Agricultural Society

2750 Harding Highway
Lima, Ohio 45804
Phone: 419.228.7141
Fax: 419.222.2746

Administration Office Hours
Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

July and August Hours

9:00 am to 5:00 pm (July 22-August 15, 2024)

8:00 am to 7:00 pm (August 16-August 24, 2024)

Our Staff

Promotions &
Operations Manager

Troy Elwer
[email protected]


Brook Stepleton
[email protected]

Office Manager

Kelsey Stratton

[email protected]

Office Staff

Tina Hershberger
[email protected]

Concessions Manager

Darlene Hollar
[email protected]


Steve Shaffer
[email protected]

Chief Electrician

Harold Stoner

Allen County Fair Board of Directors

Officers of the Society

Brian Langhals

Vice President
Kreg Rex

Brook Stepleton

Directors of the Society

Jessica Schaad – Marion Twp
Brad Core РAt Large D
Kevin Schmiedebusch – Bath Twp
Mark Goecke – Amanda Twp
Bruce Fricke – American Twp
Cierra Ackerman – Richland Twp
Brock Ackerman – Jackson Twp
Denny Fricke – At Large B
Shelli Craig – Shawnee Twp
Tom Koenig – Spencer
Dan Bowman – Perry Twp
DJ Smith – At Large C
Brian Langhals – Monroe Twp
Sierra Neu – Sugar Creek Twp
Kreg Rex – At Large S
Bill Miron – City of Lima
Jennifer Mason – At Large L
Jake Clum – Auglaize Twp

Standing Department Committees