SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

Saturday, January 6 · 8:30am - 4:00pm

Tri State Gun Club Show

Sat, January 6, 2018, 8:30am – 4:00pm
Sun, January 7, 2018, 8:30am – 3:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
For more information call Manetta Obringer @ 419-647-0067

Sunday, January 7 · 8:30am - 3:00pm

Tri State Gun Club Show

Sat, January 6, 2018, 8:30am – 4:00pm
Sun, January 7, 2018, 8:30am – 3:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
For more information call Manetta Obringer @ 419-647-0067

Wednesday, January 17 · 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Allen County Agricultural Society Board of Directors Meeting

Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
Directors meeting will be in the Board Room under the grandstand

Sunday, January 28 · 8:00am - 3:00pm

Ultimate Racing Promotions

More information will be coming soon

Saturday, February 3 · 8:30am - 4:00pm

Tri State Gun Club Show

Sat, February 3, 2018, 8:30am – 4:00pm
Sun, February 4, 2018, 8:30am – 3:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
For more information call Manetta Obringer @ 419-647-0067

Sunday, February 4 · 8:30am - 3:00pm

Tri State Gun Club Show

Sat, February 3, 2018, 8:30am – 4:00pm
Sun, February 4, 2018, 8:30am – 3:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
For more information call Manetta Obringer @ 419-647-0067

Sunday, February 11 · 10:00am - 3:00pm

J&M Collectibles Swap Meet

More information will be coming soon

Saturday, February 17 · 10:00am - Sunday, February 18 · 4:00pm

2018 POWWOW

More information will be coming soon

Wednesday, February 21 · 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Allen County Agricultural Society Board of Directors Meeting

Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
Directors meeting will be in the Board Room under the grandstand

Saturday, February 24 · 9:00am - Sunday, February 25 · 4:00pm

Shipshewana Comes to Town

For more information email Greg @ gregjdlcorp@aol.com

More information will be coming soon

Saturday, March 3 · 8:30am - 4:00pm

Tri State Gun Club Show

Sat, March 3, 2018, 8:30am – 4:00pm
Sun, March 4, 2018, 8:30am – 3:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
For more information call Manetta Obringer @ 419-647-0067

Sunday, March 4 · 8:30am - 3:00pm

Tri State Gun Club Show

Sat, March 3, 2018, 8:30am – 4:00pm
Sun, March 4, 2018, 8:30am – 3:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
For more information call Manetta Obringer @ 419-647-0067

Friday, March 16 · 12:00pm - Sunday, March 18 · 12:00pm

West Central Ohio Poultry Club

Friday Noon – 7

Saturday 7am – 6 pm

Sunday 7 am – Noon

More information will be coming soon

Wednesday, March 21 · 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Allen County Agricultural Society Board of Directors Meeting

Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
Directors meeting will be in the Board Room under the grandstand

Friday, March 23 · 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Circus Pages

2 Big Shows 4:30 and 7:30 pm

For more information www.circuspages.com

Friday, March 30 · 11:00am - 6:30pm

Ottawa River Coalition Fish Fry

More information will be coming

Saturday, April 7 · 8:30am - 4:00pm

Tri State Gun Club Show

Sat, April 7, 2018, 8:30am – 4:00pm
Sun, April 8, 2018, 8:30am – 3:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
For more information call Manetta Obringer @ 419-647-0067

Sunday, April 8 · 8:30am - 3:00pm

Tri State Gun Club Show

Sat, April 7, 2018, 8:30am – 4:00pm
Sun, April 8, 2018, 8:30am – 3:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
For more information call Manetta Obringer @ 419-647-0067

Saturday, April 14 · 8:00am - 5:00pm

Lima Rabbit Breeders Auction

For more information call Terry Fender @ 937-364-2133

Saturday, April 14 · 9:00am - 4:00pm

“Home Sweet Home” A Vintage Inspired Market

More information will be coming soon

Saturday, April 14 · 9:00am - 11:00am

Jr. Leaders 5K Run

For more information call Kelly or Blair at 419-879-9108

Wednesday, April 18 · 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Allen County Agricultural Society Board of Directors Meeting

Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
Directors meeting will be in the Board Room under the grandstand

Saturday, May 5 · 8:30am - 4:00pm

Tri State Gun Club Show

Sat, May 5, 2018, 8:30am – 4:00pm
Sun, May 6, 2018, 8:30am – 3:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
For more information call Manetta Obringer @ 419-647-0067

Sunday, May 6 · 8:30am - 3:00pm

Tri State Gun Club Show

Sat, May 5, 2018, 8:30am – 4:00pm
Sun, May 6, 2018, 8:30am – 3:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
For more information call Manetta Obringer @ 419-647-0067

Saturday, May 12 · 9:00am - 5:00pm

“Big Boys Toys”

More information will be coming soon

Wednesday, May 16 · 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Allen County Agricultural Society Board of Directors Meeting

Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804
Directors meeting will be in the Board Room under the grandstand

Friday, June 1 · 7:00am - 9:00am

Goat Weigh In

For more information call Kelly @ 419-879-9108

Saturday, June 2 · 8:00am - 9:30am

Sheep Weigh In

Saturday, June 2 8-9:30 am

For more information call Kelly @ 419-879-9108

Friday, June 8 · 12:00am - Sunday, June 10 · 4:00pm

4×4 Jamboree Truck Show

More information will be coming soon

Wednesday, June 20 · 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Allen County Agricultural Society Board of Directors Meeting

Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804

Directors meeting will be held under the Grandstand in the Board Room

Saturday, June 30 · 3:30pm - 11:00pm

AMA Grand National Motorcycle Races

More information will be coming soon

Saturday, July 14 · 8:00am - 10:00am

Dairy Feeder Weigh-In

For more information call Kelly @ 419-879-9108

Wednesday, July 18 · 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Allen County Agricultural Society Board of Directors Meeting

Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804

Directors meeting will be in the Board Room under the Grandstand

Wednesday, August 8 · 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Allen County Agricultural Society Board of Directors Meeting

Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804

Directors meeting will be in the Board Room under the Grandstand

Friday, August 31 · 7:00am - Sunday, September 2 · 6:00pm

Max’s Trader Days and Flea Market

More information will be coming soon

Monday, September 3 · 12:00am - 11:00pm

Office Closed – Labor Day

Wednesday, September 19 · 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Allen County Agricultural Society Board of Directors Meeting

Allen County Fairgrounds, 2750 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804

Directors meeting will be in the Board Room under the Grandstand

Friday, September 21 · 9:00am - 8:00pm

Rebel Run Car Show

More information will be coming soon

Saturday, September 22 · 9:00am - 9:00pm

Rebel Run Car Show

More information will be coming soon

Hotel Sponsors